Contact

Contact Us Today for Our Reliable Accounting Services

ARENA J. PRADO-ACOSTA, P.A.

Certified Public Accountant & Consultant
Aacosta.cpa@taxmsc.com

EVELYN CHAPONICK

Accountant & Consultant
Chaponick@taxmsc.com

EDGAR A. PRADO

Real Estate Broker-Insurance Agent
Edgar@pradorealty.com

SOCORRO PRADO

Accountant & Consultant
Socorro@taxmsc.com

LISSETTE BATES

Accountant & Consultant
Lissette@taxmsc.com

GLORIA SOMARRIBA

Receptionist
Gloria@taxmsc.com

SCHEILA SUAREZ

Junior Accountant
Scheila@taxmsc.com